(34) 934 877 214 (34) 934 883 122 info@bcnotaria.com Lunes a Viernes: (Mañanas): 09:00 a 14:00 - Lunes a Jueves: (Tardes): 16:00 a 19:00. Flexibilidad Horaria con Preaviso.

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
(34) 934 877 214 (34) 934 883 122 info@bcnotaria.com Lunes a Viernes: (Mañanas): 09:00 a 14:00 - Lunes a Jueves: (Tardes): 16:00 a 19:00. Flexibilidad Horaria con Preaviso.

Ellos forman parte de usted en Nuestra Notaría

En BC Notaria, contamos con un amplio equipo de cualificados profesionales, que estarán a su disposición ante cualquier gestión notarial que precise.

D. Borja Criado Malagarriga
Notario

info@bcnotaria.com

Oficiales

Marta Hernández
Oficial

marta@bcnotaria.com

Magí Masip
Oficial

magi@bcnotaria.com

María José Hidalgo
Oficial

mj.hidalgo@bcnotaria.com

Antonio Sebastián
Oficial

asebastian@bcnotaria.com

Albert Samà
Oficial

albert.sama@bcnotaria.com

Albert Comas
Oficial

comas@bcnotaria.com

Administración y Contabilidad

Xénia Martín
Administración y Gestión

administracion@bcnotaria.com

Lola Lozano
Administración

lola@bcnotaria.com

Copias y Auxiliar

Mar Llop
Copias

mar@bcnotaria.com

General
Copias

copias@bcnotaria.com

Eva Gil
Auxiliar

eva@bcnotaria.com

Recepción

Sònia Juliá
Recepción

sonia@bcnotaria.com

Maria Isabel Orozco
Recepción

recepcion@bcnotaria.com

Thais Miquel
Recepción

recepcion@bcnotaria.com

Consejo General del Notariado BcNotaria